06.04.04

12:10 a.m.

Sex & Oragel

I�ve been bored tonight. I decided to refresh my memory on HTML and what exactly I put in this diary. My handy little site meter led me to hours of fun � ok, realistically about 30 minutes. I can see what search results led people my way; I thought I�d share this little bit of entertainment with you.

�Sexy hermaphrodite� or variants:

People must be insanely curious about them. More than half of the searches included hermaphrodite. The other 50% included sex references. This one encompasses both queries. Either there isn�t a lot of published information on hermaphrodite sex, or I�m the leading expert.

�Seatbelt boobs�:

I can tell you...they aren�t pleasant.

�Dog sex�:

Eww. I don�t even want to be associated with this phrase. Is there a way to exclude myself from these searches?

�American sex life�:

Since when did I become so � apple pie?

�Sleeping passed out sex�:

I�m beginning to see a pattern here.

�Menthol cigarettes are gay�:

Sure...why not?

�Oscar Meyer Bologna Song�:

It�s number 2 on Google. Probably, because my dumb ass spelled it wrong. I went to the page, and I find it amusing that in the same entry I misspelled Oscar Mayer, I talk about J complimenting my intelligence. I had the urge to change it, but resisted due to the irony of the whole entry.

�I ruined my life�:

Yes...yes I did. Must you keep reminding me?

�Dirty dishrag�:

As in dirty, or dirty?

Anyhow, these engrossed me for awhile. The sex references seem to fit my mood lately. I think I�ve proposed to at least 7 people this week. Four accepted. The others � well, screw them. I try to unleash my domestic side and what do I get? Nothing. All I was really looking for was guilt-free marital sex. Ooh...maybe that will be my next Google hit.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory