03.29.10

11:42 p.m.

Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this.

As usual - I'm not dead, just not motivated to write much.

I've come to the conclusion that when I'm fairly content with my life, I have no need to write about it. It's when I'm miserable and sad and unhappy with life that I need to write it down, analyze it and figure out how to fix it. I suppose that's natural though, right?

Anyway, things are going fairly smoothly in my life right now (knock on wood! Perhaps another reason I don't write about being happy is because I feel as if I'm tempting fate when I do). I am still madly infatuated with the Captain (and vice versa!), his brother came out for Spring Break and it gave me an entirely new perspective on his life. Apparently, he's the most normal one in his family - and he's far from normal. I did manage to win over the affection of his brother, so that's always a good sign. Fingers crossed his parents are that easily won over.

I miss everyone here! I'm going to make a concerted effort to check in and say hi more often. Hope all is well! <3

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory