04.29.06

2:11 a.m.

just put her in the kennel dear, I want to go to the movies

Mmmmmm...Milk!


I babysat for Jackie today. I�m such a fucking pushover.

Actually, I insisted I baby-sit, which is completely out of character. Jackie told me she had no one to watch her during class, so she was just going to bring her to school with her.

�Um. What the fuck? No you aren�t. People didn�t pay good money to attend a class with a screaming baby sitting in the corner. Who the hell do you think you are?!�

Well, what am I supposed to do?

Ok. Seriously. Do people just think that once they have a child the world revolves around them? Because Jackie does. Every ounce of logic she ever had flew out her fucking crotch with that baby. If anyone in any of my classes brought a baby with them, I�d throw a fit. I don�t care how well behaved your child is.

Do people not think before having a baby? Do they honestly believe they can just throw their kid in a kennel, like they do their dogs, when it�s inconvenient to have them around?

Or am I completely over reacting?

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory