02.04.06

2:34 a.m.

my �special purpose� loves sufjan

Because I feel I�m being selfish that I want to keep him to myself, and I�m already upset that he�s as �popular� as he is, I�ve decided to share my love.

Sufjan

Yum

Illinoisemakers

One of my favorite songs, Romulus.

And, just to prove I�m a complete loser:
I have a crush on the trumpet player � his name, I don�t know. It�s not that big of a crush.

Anyway, I was at Human Clock and watching the minutes change. (I told you I was a complete loser.) And at 12:42am, Craig Montoro, Sufjan�s trumpeter and apparent member of a now defunct band, popped up on my screen. (I looked up all that info just for you.)

Craig Montoro

The guy on the left kinda scares me, but I figure it�s fate somehow.

I�m watching The Jerk right now. I love this movie.

�The new phone book's here! The new phone book's here!�

I have extra (kick ass) Care Bear valentines, so if you want one, email me your address and I�ll mail you a valentine.

Love-A-Lot and Good Luck bears were my favorites.

Well, it�s been a link-a-licious post, but I must go to bed. Oh my, did I just say that? Gah.

It�s 2:34am, forgive me.


last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory