08.27.05

12:05 a.m.

nothing different. I'm sick of my whining, too.

I'm sad. Again. What's new?

I'm overwhelmed. I feel so dumb right now. I feel behind in my classes, and it's only the first week. I feel I should be in the remedial classes. But, there are no remedial classes. Or, I�ve already taken them.

I'm so exhausted.

Of everything.

My body is beginning to break. It can't handle the punishment I inflict upon it much longer. My knee is swollen and a deep red. My throat is raw and inflamed. My eyes are red and watery most of the time. My mind, it's not working like it should. I'm angry all the time. Angry or sad. But, they�re the same thing, really. Aren�t they?

I need help.

But, I'm the only one that can help me.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory