10.24.09

12:44 p.m.

Do you like me? Check yes or no.

I have no idea what the hell is wrong with me. My cute little Georgia peach Air Force boy has me all confused. He's such a gentleman - offering his jacket, offering to drive an hour to change my tire, pulling my chair out and opening doors.

Because I have zero self esteem, I'm now thoroughly convinced that he doesn't like me - he's just a nice, considerate Boy Scout with manners. Did I mention he's an Eagle Scout? Cause, what the fuck is wrong with me and my inappropriate attraction to awkward boys? And, let me tell you - he's super awkward.

But, I adore him and his awkwardness. It's charming and refreshing, actually.

However, I do feel like I'm in junior high when I attempt to flirt with him. I don't want to scare him away with blatant sexuality, because quite frankly I'm pretty sure he's a virgin (like I said - what the fuck is wrong with me?!). His roommate (also an Air Force boy) says the most random things that make me suspicious that my Georgia peach is crushing on me as well. Much like in junior high when a boy would send his friend to figure out the intentions of the girl he liked - and if the attraction was mutual.

Fingers crossed that it works out with this boy, k? I have never met a nicer person, and I'd like to have someone like that in my life for quite some time.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory