08.15.09

1:15 a.m.

Not a religious band, either. A METAL BAND. He's like a riddle, wrapped in a mystery, inside an enigma. I will crack him.

Obsession still in tact.

We spent 5 hours this afternoon just talking. All afternoon. At work. When we should've been working.

Technically I wasn't 'on the clock', as there is no 'clock' to be on, so I'm going in tomorrow to make up for accomplishing nothing today. He decided that since he didn't really get any work done either, he wouldn't report the hours because that wouldn't be moral.

Morals: the kid has 'em. That's a first in anyone I've ever dated. Not that we're dating, but a girl can hope, no?

So, I'm beginning to form a theory on why I'm so smitten with this boy. He's nice. He's kind. He's smart. Yes, those are all wonderful qualities, however it's the whole Godly one that gets me.

I'm pretty sure I'm going to purgatory (look at me learning about Catholics) for thinking this innocent, God loving, moral boy is the sexiest fucking thing alive. I cannot stop daydreaming about putting my hands all over his fucking body. I feel like a predator.

HOLY FUCK. AM I COUGAR?! Please tell me I'm not old enough to be a fucking cougar. I'll die. It's not like I went searching for him, it was forced interaction.

Anyway, the more I learn about him, the weirder his story gets and the more enthralled I am with him. I've always been drawn to strange people, so you can imagine how happy I was to find out this boy was home schooled.

Oh.Em.Gee. I might get to date a Duggar! Do you know how many kinds of awesomeness that would be?! TONS.

It's odd to me, because I'm completely attracted to this boy physically and intellectually, but he's also like a science project. Not science, I suppose, more a religious study. And I feel internally conflicted because I adore him, but I think he's a lunatic, too.

How's this ever going to work?!

Bonus: he doesn't believe in evolution. I didn't think people like that existed outside of documentaries featuring religious fanatics. Cross your fingers that I get to have sex with one.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory