08.09.09

12:17 a.m.

Did I mention he plays guitar in a band? He does, and I've seen his guitar face. I wouldn't mind seeing it in other situations, if you know what I mean...

So, as I'm apt to do, I've formed a new crush.

Because I refuse to talk to my 'real life' friends about boys I like - mainly they're total cunts about it because their lives are already ruined by husbands that cheat on them and children with no manners - I couldn't wait to tell you guys. <3

There's this boy at school who is amazingly smart, adorable, kind, and loves Top Gear. (That comma was for you Justin.) Do you know how hard it is to find a boy around here who loves Top Gear?! Damn near impossible. It also doesn't hurt that he drives a Porsche.

It's a 20 year old Porsche. And probably one of the ugliest makes, but still, that's pretty hot, no? And, I'm not even the type of girl who usually cares about the car a boy drives.

Alas, I don't think this love was meant to be, despite the fact that I'd very much enjoy it.

We had spent time together on several occasions before, but never really got to know each other. However, I was forced to spend 10 hours alone with him the other day and we talked non-stop. At first I just made small talk because I didn't think we'd have anything in common.

I was COMPLETELY wrong.

The more we talked, the more I started crushing on him. It made it especially easy because I know he was saying things to impress me (Like casually mentioning the Porsche. Please, buddy, I know that's your go to pick up line. No worries, it'd be mine, too.) and flirting.

Of course, I wouldn't be lamenting about this crush if there weren't a few problems with him. Not problems with him, really, because they're probably attributes to most girls. I guess it's more just a problem with compatibility between him and I.

1. He's Religious. Roman Catholic to be exact. And, of course, has all the beliefs a Roman Catholic usually does involving abortion and the like. I'm pretty sure we all know where I stand on religion.

2. He wants babies some day. Not adopted babies either, because I was already compromising in my mind when I mentioned that.

3. He's 23. What the fuck is wrong with me and these young boys?! I feel like a child molester. Seriously, I'm not on the prowl for young guys, in fact I'd prefer a 35 year old. It's just that all the 35 year olds in college are married with kids.

But he's adorably cute. Just my type: tall, pale, and skinny. Screw muscles, I like the nerd body. HA!

That's about it, really. Talk me out of this crush, please.


last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory