07.26.08

1:45 a.m.

I should just change the name of this site to: I'm not dead, I swear

Been extremely not busy. I could lie and say I've been super busy, but I haven't. I just haven't felt like spilling my guts here and I don't know why.

Well, that's not entirely true. I do feel like spilling my guts here, but I'm too lazy to do it. It takes so much effort to compose my thoughts into coherent paragraphs, ya know?

See, that's how lazy I am lately. Oh my God, I have to THINK?!

I'm working at the vet clinic again this summer since the internship fell through. It's pretty easy, pays ok, and is enjoyable most of the time.

I'm pretty lucky to be where I am in life right now and I feel like I'm not seizing the opportunity to enjoy it fully. Someday I will look back with regret, I just know it.

I want to do something.

Something remarkable.

Bah, that would take thinking.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory