04.17.08

3:10 a.m.

This song makes me sad and happy all at once

I just posted, but I wanted to share this song, too. Can you tell they're my new music obsession for the moment?

Also, if you'd like to, please donate to the Relay for Life in my name. It will be greatly appreciated! :)

Noah and the Whale's Beating

Don't build the castle
At your centre
Oh the heart can't love
What it can't remember
Be willing to be hurt
Oh be willing to be bruised
'Cos a heart that dosen't love
Is a heart that isn't used

Oh turn your love to life
Let your love shine through
In everything you do
Let your love shine through

Oh I thought I felt my heart beating
Well I thought I'd never know that feeling
Oh I thought I felt my heart beating
Well I thought I'd never know that feeling

Well my heart was like a cave
Now light shines in it
Oh to fall in love is brave
So if you've got love give it
Oh my heart was like a stone
That barely moved
Oh my heart was like a magnet
Oh for hearts like yours

Oh turn your love to life
Let your love shine through
In everything you do
Let your love shine through

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory