02.04.08

1:51 a.m.

The video is odd; just close your eyes and listen if you must.

I can't sleep. There are a million and two things going through my head and nothing I can do about any of them. I've also been feeling very hug-needy. Which, is not only an odd phrase, it's an odd feeling for me. I usually enjoy my bubble to be free of other people, but for some reason I think a hug would solve everything right now.

The boy (Who seems to have me stumped in terms of a pseudonym. He's lovely and smart and sexy and funny and his name begins with a J. Suggestions welcome.) made me a mixtape via USB:

usb mixtape

I told you he was awesome. It makes me extremely happy when I listen, and I would share it, but I want to be selfish and keep it all to myself. It makes me feel special; is that silly?

This is one of the songs on the tape, and it makes me smile every time I hear it, especially the part when he says crabcake. I have no idea why, but if something makes me smile this much I'm not going to question it.

Also, in the stock photo of the USB mixtape, Sufjan's name is written. Not that it's of much importance, but I'm odd and notice weird things like that.

I have class at 8:00 tomorrow and I have to be up in 5-ish hours. Fun times.

Meh.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory