02.01.08

5:36 p.m.

My stomach is in knots

I'm in such a foul mood today. I hate when people blame it on PMS, but that's totally what it is.

I hate being a girl.

Yesterday sucked, and I overreacted to everything. I don't think I'm smart enough to be an engineer anymore. I think I'll switch to underwater basket weaving instead.

I'm afraid that if I'm not perfect - when I'm like this and angry and upset and irrational and retarded that he won't love me anymore. And while I know that's stupid because he's an amazing person, I can't help but think it because it's what I've been trained to believe and no one has ever proven it wrong.

I just want to be perfect for him and I feel like I'm failing on a daily basis.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory