09.27.07

6:45 p.m.

Boobies, boobies, everywhere!

Partly because I'm an exhibitionist, partly because it's a cause I truly believe in and partly because I can't do the Susan G Komen Race for the Cure this year...I'm baring my boobies and you can see them, along with hundreds of others, for only $50! I'm participating in the Boobie-Thon

I wanted to do this last year, but I completely spaced it. This year I can't make it to the Race for the Cure in Denver, which makes me completely heartbroken because I've done it every year for a very long time. This year they even have a k-9 companions for the cure event. Gah!

Also, it's a sad, sad, sad day for Aeropostale (and me, really) when I can't even give their product away for free. If any of you want something from Aeropostale FOR FREE, email me at [email protected] with the link to something $25 or less and I'll mail it to you. See the previous post for why. If anyone actually emails this time, I'll cross this paragraph out.

Don't forget to look at my boobies on October 1st!

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory