07.29.07

5:11 p.m.

pervy and sexy at the same time

I just received this email from campus security:


Dear UCCS students, staff, and faculty:

The UCCS Police Department has just received a report of lewd behavior near the campus. According to the witness, they observed a white male, mid-30�s, heavy set, dark hair, who was naked and masturbating.

This unknown male was near the dirt trail that leads from Austin Bluffs Parkway south sidewalk to the Cragmor neighborhood just south of the UCCS parking garage.

After UCCS Police Department conducted a thorough search of the surrounding area, the suspect had left the area. Anyone having any further information on this crime is encouraged to contact the UCCS Police Department at 262-3111 as soon as possible.

Ha!

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory