07.16.07

2:16 a.m.

random

So, to clarify. I did not have surgery because I am a fucking loser who had a massive panic attack and effectively raised my blood pressure to serious levels. Yay for me. They did not however believe that a panic attack could produce such lovely levels so I have to prove my blood pressure is controlled for TWO MONTHS. I will suffer with golf ball sized tonsils for two more months for a total of 5 months of no breathing. I have to call the doctor tomorrow to get my money back. He did not preform the surgery, and there is no way in hell he is keeping my money.

Because I am sick of the hype this gives me great pleasure.

That being said, if I had one I'd totally do this. In fact, I still might do it with my little Blackberry Pearl. Not quite as dramatic, but still cute, no?

Oh! And the nurse couldn't hit a vein for the life of her, so both of my hands and arms are swollen and finally turning into a lovely shade of deep red and brown. I shall photograph it soon. The bruise on my left hand goes up my fingers! I'm so morbid. It literally has my entire hand swollen to 2-3 times it's normal size. It hurts but I honestly like it; it's fascinating.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory