03.02.07

11:41 p.m.

please keep crossing your fingers and toes and eyelashes

I'm so exhausted.

He called today while I was at work and left a message that he got home ok. I wish I could upload it somehow so you could analyze every second of the message and dissect it with me.

"When he said, 'Talk to you later', did he mean like later soon, or as in talk to you later, never-want-to-talk-to-you-again-later? When he said, 'yeah...well...(LONG PAUSE)..um..' what did it mean?"

Seriously though, I am driving myself crazy over how retard I'm being about this.

I just never felt like this before. Maybe it's normal. Maybe this is just what it's like to date someone that actually likes you and doesn't beat you or make you feel like shit about yourself.

Anyway, I went out with Jackie, her husband and another couple tonight. Big fucking mistake. It really upset me. I realize you're married with children, but does that have to be the focus of every fucking conversation? And when some sleazy guy hits on all three of us, can you not immediately say, "two of us are married" and stare at me as if to deflect his nastiness onto me?

I'm sick of them. I'm sick of everyone at the moment, so I'm going to go to bed. I'm exhausted and I have to work early in the morning.

************Update: 3:52am************

I just got off the phone with him and I just had to tell someone, but it's fucking 4:00am and that would be rude to call anyone. So, I just talked to him for 3 hours straight about nothing and everything all at once.

I adore him.

So, I casually mentioned that I really wanted to go see this and that I might drive down to visit my grandmother over Spring Break and stop and see it.

He said he'd love to see it too and some how, some way, we're now going on a road trip to the Grand Canyon and Vegas during the last week in March.

You have no idea how absolutely excited I am. Your fingers, toes and eyelashes are magic. Thank you!

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory