02.15.07

11:29 p.m.

stuffed panda baby

I feel very sad today, I even cried a few times.

I've had 3 exams this week and I've bombed two of them. My father has repeatedly cancelled every one of the past 12 lunch dates we've made. I haven't seen him since before Christmas, and today he called me and wants to meet tomorrow to 'catch up'. From experience that just means he has something to tell me, and it's probably going to make me cry. I've fought with Sam over something stupid and I miss him so much it hurts inside.

But, I got the bestest present in the world from Lisa. She sent me the cutest, cuddliest stuffed panda. I'm going to sleep with him every night.

He's just what I needed, and I'm so lucky to have friends like her.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory