01.31.07

11:59 p.m.

I'm sorry

I really appreciate the support you've all offered. It's greatly appreciated and I'm lucky to have people like you in my life.

I don't really know what else to say. I really don't deserve you.

I've felt really ill the past few days. My throat is swollen, and it looks like I have mumps or some other contagious disease. My heart races and my hands and feet tingle. My throat is bleeding and it tastes like I'm sucking on a penny all day. I just feel drained of energy and I have to lie down a lot or I feel light headed.

I feel very ashamed that I've done this to myself, but more than that I feel ashamed that there are people like you that care about me, for no reason, and I've let you down.

I have to go lie down now, I don't feel well. But, I want you to know that I'm ok, I'll be ok, and I'm so thankful that there are people like you in my life.

Thank you.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory