01.24.07

1:00 a.m.

crash, bang, boom

I fear that I have gotten myself in too deep.

Differential equations, thermodynamics, dynamics, probability and statistics, mechEtronics.

It's the first week and I feel behind and incompetent. It used to be I was one of the smartest in the class, now I'm one of the dumb ones that is completely lost the entire time. I must say, "What?! How'd he do that?" at least 33 times a class.

Not once have I had to read the textbook to understand the material in a class. I would go to class, listen and take notes and I would understand. Now I find that I have to read the text before class and after class and 3 other times while doing the homework just to slightly comprehend what's going on.

Slightly.

I always wondered when things would come crashing down on me. I wonder no more.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory