01.22.07

1:28 a.m.

I think they should bring back the superbowl shuffle

Starting school, starting a diet, and starting a part time job again all in the span of one week isn't a good idea.

I've been overloaded with things this week, and I haven't been getting much sleep. I've slept less than 5 hours every night this week, and less than 3 on Friday night.

I'm thoroughly exhausted and I haven't even finished my homework.

I miss the days when the first day of class was nothing more than reviewing the syllabus and a light overview of the course. Now I'm taking 9 pages of notes and trying to recall everything I learned last semester because I need to know it like the back of my hand immediately.

I had a full on, racing heart, light headed almost fainting, nauseous going to die feeling panic attack last night. I haven't had one of those in months.

I'm going to take a Xanax and try to get some sleep.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory