12.22.06

1:07 a.m.

secrets

I've felt sick for the past few days.

My head hurts, my tummy aches, and I feel knotty and sick inside.

I've been keeping a secret. I've been purging lately.

A lot.

Like every day.

Multiple times.

I'm falling into my old sleeping patterns - I don't go to sleep until 2:00 or 3:00am, and I wake up after noon.

I'm stressed and scared. This has been the worst semester I've had, I missed so many classes and the week before finals I was living in my car.

Looking for an apartment has me scared out of my mind. I'm not afraid to be alone, but I am. I'm afraid that when I'm alone I'll just self destruct. At least when I'm here I can't binge and purge whenever I choose.

What am I going to do when I'm all alone and have no one to stop me from myself?

I feel very lonely and I'm not even alone yet.


last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory