12.15.06

12:56 a.m.

apartment hunting

teeny kitchen

Living area

I've been looking for apartments for weeks now, and I found this the other night on a website.

I am in love.

It's tiny, yes. It's not a full kitchen, yes. It looks like it's for midgets, yes.

But...it's brand new, in a nice neighborhood, it's an apartment above a garage so it's like my own teeny house, it's $475 a month with all utilities paid, it's close to the gym and the interstate, and I think it's fucking adorable.

Now, the bad news. I have no job, I have no money until my disbursement from the school in January, I'm afraid it'll be gone by the time I get the cash to move, and I'm a bit scared.

I've emailed the owner, but haven't gotten a response yet. I'm going to go look at it and hope that there's something horribly wrong with it so I won't feel bad that I can't get it.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory