10.31.06

12:27 a.m.

extreme makeover

I�m obsessed with Extreme Makeover now that my mother insisted on getting Tivo.

I don�t want to get started on the absolute stupidity of getting Tivo when we can�t afford food, but it�s her house and her choice. Besides it�s the reason I slept in my car once, and I really don�t care to rehash it tonight. Whatever.

Anyway, I�ve watched about 40 episodes, and I�m thoroughly convinced that I need major work done. I have a running list in my head of all the surgeries and procedures I need done, and the bill will be unbelievable, but worth it.

I cry at the end of every episode. Even if they turn out less than pretty, it still makes me cry because they�re so happy.

Maybe they can fix me.

Also, completely unrelated: I would totally have sexy time with Borat.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory