10.29.06

12:23 a.m.

how did I used to do this every night?

I could get used to using a Mac. I feel so dirty when I use it, though. It's like I'm cheating on my PC. Even with your flaws, Windows, I still love you most.

I've been to two parties in the last two days. That's more partying than I've done in the last two years. I'm really not a party girl, and I felt completely uncomfortable at both of them. Last night I went to a Halloween party at the company Mark works for (which was a good opportunity for me, because I wouldn't mind getting an internship there). It was a costume party, so I decided to go as Holly Golightly from Breakfast at Tiffany's.

Audrey Hepburn

I thought it was original, but apparently it's not.

You have no idea how much I wanted to light that cigarette all night long. Why would I think I could go anywhere as Audrey Hepburn?! That woman was a waif and I felt like a whale all night.

Tonight I went to another Halloween party with Mark, but thank God, it wasn't a costume party. I'm thoroughly partied out for awhile.

I was so nice it was sickening. You would've laughed at me if you were watching from the sidelines. I'm such a fake.

Everything about Mark is perfect. Maybe I should stop looking for everything that's wrong and just enjoy what's right.

I'm exhausted and don't feel like driving home. His bed does look cozy...

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory