10.02.06

11:29 p.m.

SAM-e

I went to the mountains again this weekend.

Dusk

misty mountain top

I spent almost 3 hours at the store tonight and all I bought was Diet Caffeine Free Coke, Dexatrim, Diurex, and SAM-e.

I heard SAM-e helps. I heard it makes you happy. I bought double strength. I want to take them all right now so I can be happy immediately. Regardless of how it may seem, I do want to be happy.

I really need a friend right now. I need someone to cry to, and to yell at, and to tell me it's ok. And the friend I need is the same person as the one I need to cry about and yell about. And, that really sucks.

I thought I was pretty yesterday. Today I feel ugly. Inside and out.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory