09.21.06

1:43 a.m.

I hate my neighbors v8.93

I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them.

Did I mention I hate them?

I just came back inside from filming this. It's 1:50am and it's been going on since 12:00am. It's barely sprinkling rain.

They're making me into a racist. Their stupid vato-mobile (though you can't see it, trust me, it's a vato-mobile) has such a sensitive alarm that it goes off every fucking 3 seconds. NO ONE WANTS YOUR UGLY ASS FUCKING WAL-MART RIMS.

Though the video got cut off at the end by YouTube, that stupid car alarm went off 4 times in 30 seconds. Now, repeat Ad Naseum for HOURS straight whenever the wind blows wrong and you'd start wishing them physical harm, too.

Literally one day it went off because the leaves were falling on it.

It's like Chinese water torture for my ears. Every passing *beep beeep beep* pushes me a little closer to insanity.

I'm done.

I hate them.

FUCKERS.

GAH!

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory