08.14.06

3:52 a.m.

sketches & kvetches (I learned a new yiddish word while looking for a rhyme, and it actually makes sense!)

I�m finding new and inventive ways of wasting money. I spent $2 for two sketches of panda babies from Sketch-it. They�ve done one, but their turnaround time sucks. I�ll post the next one as soon as it�s done. I guess it�s a pretty good way of spending $1; at least I have something to show for it.

Panda Sketch

In other news, does anyone know a free hosting site that will host an .ico file? I switched ISPs and Adelphia makes your �free web space� with your primary email in the address. Mine�s my full name, so no go there. No one else I�ve found will host .ico files for free. I miss my little panda baby in the address bar.

Tomorrow I have to get up at a decent hour because I have to go get my parking pass ($370!) and books ($540!) at the university. Bleh.

Also, I need to go get a few new clothes because I�ve gotten so fat that I don�t fit in mine anymore. I do, but it�s not a pretty site.

I feel pretty disgusting and worthless lately.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory