07.12.06

10:13 p.m.

Julie's Journey

Guest ghost writer here,

Her trip of personal growth commenced with a blown tire in Kansas. Thanks to a kind fireman, she was able to put the spare on and find her way again. She'd like to thank him, but never found out his name. "It's what I'd like someone to do for my daughter", he said, good man.

Julie is currently somewhere in Ohio. She's seen her Panda baby, Panda mamma, and Panda pappa in DC. She's spent time at the War Memorial at night, "because it was pretty", and visited the Football Hall of Fame, which was "generally shitty".

She can't wait to tell everyone about her trip, but she's in no rush to come home.

Our Julie's changed a bit you see.

See you soon Julie.

Wub, me.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory