06.20.06

3:39 a.m.

for the love of Google

Google has been filling me with joy by releasing new stuff every 3 seconds. Here are a few of my favorite new Google products:

There�s a new Picasa update where you can upload your photos to an online photo album. Here�s the one I made while I was testing it. Very similar to Flickr, which I must admit I�m going to stay loyal to.

Second up, Google Notebook which I adore. I�ve added the Firefox extension and whenever I see something I want to remember I cut a snippet of the website (text or picture) and put it in the notebook. This saves me from cluttering up my bookmarks which, because I�m anal, are perfectly in order. I can finally get rid of my �Sort� folder. Yay!

Last, but only because I don�t really have a use for it at the moment, is Google Spreadsheet. Yes, a spreadsheet.

This ends my love fest for Google. You�d think I was being paid.

Also, I�ve added the relaxation mp3 to the sidebar. I read through the beginning of the booklet, and realized you�re supposed to use it daily. I haven�t listened to the mp3 yet, but I scored 58 out of 60 (with 60 being loony beyond belief) on the test in the intro section.

Yes, I am that crazy.

I hope this program thing works.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory