06.12.06

1:49 a.m.

road trip that will never happen

Tomorrow is the day I'm supposed to start summer classes.

Supposed to.

I�m not going to take any classes.

Once again, I�ve failed. I couldn�t even try.

I want to run away, but I can�t. I have to repay the student loans I took out this semester because they wouldn�t let me have my scholarship money in the first place.

I spent lots of it already paying off credit card bills and buying things for school.

Why do I have to ruin everything?

If for some miraculous reason I don�t have to pay back the part of the loan that was already disbursed to me, this is what I want to do.

Panda Trip

Alone.

Maybe I�ll gain some self esteem. Maybe I�ll reconcile all the things that make me hate myself. Maybe I�ll find out who I really am.

Maybe.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory