06.11.06

1:56 a.m.

emotastic

Not dead, just...in hiding.

Or rather, I'm just too lazy to update and I'm in the middle of a crisis - talking about it will only make me have to deal with it, and if I ignore the crisis it will just magically disappear.

Those are the rules in Julie's world; mustn't break them. (I like the word mustn't. I should use it more.)

I�m obsessed with The Format. My obsession started about 30 minutes ago after I heard �On Your Porch� and in that time I�ve downloaded two of their albums but have yet to listen.

Why haven�t you told me about them?

Oooh, emotastic.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory