05.10.06

2:12 a.m.

I'm not gonna, but I wanna

I took my calculus final this afternoon. My stomach was in knots and I�ve felt nauseous all day. I had to get a 76% or above to get a B in the class. I had to get 113% to get an A, which obviously, was impossible. This is my first B.

Or, very possibly, C.

If I get a C, I will literally cry. I feel like crying over the B.

I�m sure I sound like a fucking cunt. I know everyone hates people like me; the �oh my god, an A-?!� kind of people. I wish I didn�t care. I wish I didn�t care that I�ll have to get a 4.0 average for the next 32 credit hours to get my GPA back up to what it is now.

How is that remotely fair? 32 hours of perfection to make up for 4 hours worth of B work. It makes me nauseous just thinking about it again.

This is the part where I usually quit.


last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory