04.26.06

2:29 a.m.

Good job boobies, I�m proud of you

I received my linear algebra exam back; the one I was sure I failed. I got an 87%.

He graded me more leniently than I have ever been graded in my life. For example:

Linear Algebra

See how I didn�t even do the problem correctly � at all, and I still got 5 out of 6 points? And the rest of my test is littered with problems like that. I am by no means complaining; I�m ecstatic.

I just don�t know what to attribute it to - my boobies? Luck? Guilt & awkwardness?

To be honest, I don�t think I had anything to do with it. I think he�s just a really nice person and wants everyone to do well in his class.

But just for the record, I�d totally marry him if he needed a green card.


last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory