04.10.06

3:35 a.m.

it's been a long time. I'm so tired.

My body issues began at a young age; around eleven I think. It was constantly drilled into my head that I needed to lose weight, be perfect, and not eat. My father even offered to give me $10 for every pound I lost.

The sad thing is I thought I was so fat then.

Get in Shape Girl!

Hate myself

Fan

Slim Fast

Swimming

I�m fasting this week. I need to feel ok again.

I just hope I have enough willpower.


last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory