03.19.06

3:38 a.m.

reason #95536 why I need to move

More proof I live in the ghetto:

These are my neighbors on the other side � opposite where the psycho lived.

Instead of having trash service and disposing of trash like most people in a civilized society, these people decided that they were just going to throw it out their back door. Then, when it was piled so high that they couldn�t walk out the back steps anymore, they decided to keep collecting until they couldn�t shut the back door.

BackyardTrash

This is literally 3 to 4 MONTHS worth of trash.

I swear to god there must be a rotting body in that pile somewhere because the smell is nauseating.

Anyway, they have two children under five that live in that house. As much as I�m not fond of children, even I�m appalled.

Being the upstanding citizen that I am, and in hopes of an eviction, I called Child Welfare Services. I just told them the disgustingness that is seeping from every opening, and two weeks later this huge dumpster appears in front of their house.

FrontYardJunk

It�s been there since Friday morning, and the trash is still festering in the back yard. I can�t say I blame them for not wanting to touch it, I�m sure there are maggots crawling all over the place. It�s putrid.

In happier news, my one eyed squirrel is alive and doing better! I saw him this morning as I was leaving for work, and I ran back inside to give him some more medicine and some peanuts. He was happy and more energetic. I�m so relieved. Although, it seems to be that he�s only going to have one eye � I�m not sure how long a squirrel with no depth perception is going to last in the �wild�.

He can come live with me.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory