03.11.06

1:01 a.m.

just end already

So, I don�t think I got a 66% on this exam, but I don�t think I got 100% either. Of course, I thought I did way better than a 66% last time, too.

Cross your fingers for me.

It's a little past 1:00am, but it�s still early according to my regular schedule. However, I should really be sleeping. I didn't get much last night because I spent the whole night worrying about a test instead of studying for it.

I've been working about once a month at the vet clinic since January to get doggy benefits. So, um... yeah - a total of 3 whole times.

Tomorrow is this month's one day.

You don't know how badly I want to call in sick, but I won't. I can't. I have never called in sick there - not once in over 4 years. They have this weird hold on me. And, I'm a pushover.

I just want this week to end.

And for the neighbors to spontaneously combust, but that's just a pipe dream - a crack pipe that I�m sure they smoking at this very minute.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory