02.28.06

3:02 a.m.

here comes the sun

So, I�m feeling a bit better. I went to class this evening only because I can not miss any more physics classes. 66% is not acceptable to me. At all. Ever.

It was a nice 70 degrees here today which is completely unusual. I�m so ready for spring. Usually I�m not that excited about it. I�m more of a gloomy, grey, snowy winter kind of gal.

However, there�s something stirring.

In me.

I can feel it. I�m dumping the weight of a friendship that has kept me down, and I�m more than � way through a difficult degree. Excluding that 66% I�m doing pretty well.

I�ve joined two clubs, though I�ve yet to go to any of the meetings. It�s more for a boost to my scholarship applications and resumes than for social interaction.

But, you never know. Maybe I�ll actually enjoy the people. I want to. I really do.

I�m going to be happy damn it, even if it�s horribly unpleasant in the beginning.

Now I just need to quit this bullshit bulimia crap and I�ll be set.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory