02.20.06

2:01 a.m.

Mark Stevens

Dear Pervert,

Sending me an email entitled �email sex� that says nothing but, �Yr hot lets have email sex I want to fuck your ass and feet� is not sexy. It does not make me want to contact you at [email protected]. Or contact you in any way, really.

Honestly.

I promise.

It does nothing for me.

And, how do you fuck my feet? What if my feet weren�t sexy? What exactly is email sex? I think the lag time would be a pretty big buzzkill.

I really hope you don�t go around emailing everyone like this. It�s not good etiquette, nor does it display good social skills. And, this is coming from someone who has almost no social skills.

Anyway, thank you for the offer, but I think I�m going to pass this time around.

Good luck in the future.

Sincerely,
me

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory