02.08.06

12:52 a.m.

free stuff kicks ass

Sooo, I have this part time job where I go to 4 stores a week and stock some items. It's pretty damn easy and I make almost $400 a month working about 14 hours.

A month.

Fourteen hours a month, people.

Anyway, I was happy about it. It's one of those jobs you hear about, but no one you know has. The 'independent vendor' job where you come and go as you please and you're basically your own boss.

Commence the jealousy at my easy money/cake job. I'll wait.

Anyway, one of the items I stock is paperback books. And when they're sick of selling a certain book, I rip the covers off and I'm supposed to dispose of the actual book. As in, throw it away.

I feel like a Nazi, and I might as well be burning them.

This is where you come in.

I have 3 paperback books left, and I don't want to throw them away.

Anyone want a free book? I'll even pay the $2 shipping.

I'm so nice you.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory