01.11.06

1:43 a.m.

Benjamin Stove

After discovering this site, and being thoroughly enthralled for a good hour and a half, I stumbled upon this site.

Very odd.

Coincidence? I think not.

My conspiracy theory: The first website mentioned above is really true, and was self-proclaimed as a �hoax� to throw everyone off of the truth. The house then made this Tucker guy create a website about a Ben Stove so I would be enthralled. I predict sometime in the future, I will go off in search of a Benjamin Stove and find a mystery house. I will be stupid enough to actually go in, and then the house will eat me. I will be dead, but someone reading this right now will have a dying need to know what happened to me, and the cycle will continue.

Ok, I don�t really believe that, but both sites were an interesting enough read that I wasted 3 hours of my life.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory