08.19.05

3:42 a.m.

less wires

It took me 20 minutes to put my bra on this morning. My arms are so sore. It's really quite pathetic.

I didn't do any weight training at all today. Just cardio. My poor muscles are feeling a bit better tonight.

A few weeks ago my father gave me his old laptop. It's not brand new, but I've upgraded the OS, added more memory, and today, I bought a wireless PC card.

YAY!

I feel so...wireless. I really don't think I have much use for this laptop. After all, I'm taking Chemistry, Calculus, Physics, and Intro to Mechanical Engineering. It's not like I'm taking an English class.

I like it anyway. I feel special.

And, it's an excuse to carry this around. The most wonderfullest person in the world bought me it for my birthday. I love it so much, I�m afraid to touch it and get it dirty. So, at this very moment, it�s sitting in its cute little protective cover in the box it was shipped in. I�ll get over it soon enough. It�s too cute not to carry around.

Oh, and coincidently it helps save boobies! Just like my new French friend Fabien. (All those rumors about the French are wrong. He�s very nice.)

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory