08.08.05

6:20 p.m.

save the boobies

I've done nothing all day. I feel pathetic. I am pathetic.

Classes begin again in less than two weeks, and I'm patiently (or not so patiently) waiting for my money to be disbursed. I can't do anything without it. My books and parking pass are going to be near $1,000. Unfortunately, I don't have that kind of money lying around.

I did however have $30 lying around. Ok, not really. But I scraped it together to register for the Denver Susan G Komen Race for the Cure. I also signed up to volunteer the day before the race getting everything ready. I'm not quite sure what possessed me, but this makes me feel good. Like sunshine-y from the inside. Mhmm, I said sunshine-y from the inside.

Real boobs rock...

Anyway, I'm trying to raise money. Would you donate? Please? Even a $1 would be very much appreciated. You can donate to the cause in my name, here.

Have I told you lately that I love you?

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory