06.25.05

10:33 p.m.

excuses, excuses, excuses

I�m sorry it�s been so long. I�m kind of sick of apologizing for slacking all the time. Anywho, here are my excuses this time around:

I was sick for awhile.

I went to the hospital tonight for an asthma attack. Well, kind of a combination of too much Primatene Mist and an asthma attack. They wanted me to stay the night for observation. Mhmm. Been there. Done that. Not gonna get sued for medical bills again. I left AMA. (Besides, I�m FINE.)

I�ve been lazy.

I promise a �real� entry soon. I have good gossip. Like my neighbor is a wife beater. Or the weird guy at my gym that rides the bike like a tourette's patient on meth. Or that I�m going to a Sufjan concert and you aren�t. (Although, I will NOT be having sex with him as was originally planned.)

Anyway, lots to tell and no desire to write. I�m going to bed, now. Stupid hospitals.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory