04.20.05

6:52 p.m.

Worst pick-up line ever

On Monday, during the break in my business class, one of my classmates came up to me. I noticed him stalking me as I walked to the water fountain. I�ve never talked to him before, and he sits on the completely opposite side of the room, so I was a little perplexed. Anyway, here�s our complete, unedited conversation:

Him: Hi, how�s it going?

Me: Good, and you?

Him: Fine thanks. Hey, so...do you need me to pray for anything for you?

Me: Um. What? Why?

Him: You just look like you need someone to pray for you.

Me: Um.........

...

...

...

...no thanks.

So, either A) that�s the worst pick-up line EVER or B) I�m dying and only my Buddhist Asian classmate can see it.

I hope, no...I pray, it�s A.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory