02.14.05

11:59 a.m.

unValentine's Day

Yet another Valentine�s Day alone.

I�m used to it.

J never celebrated it. Something about giving bologna or something. I so don�t miss him. At all.

In other relationships, we�d always break it off before Valentine�s Day.

I guess I did most of the breaking�most of the pushing away.

I feel that if I let myself love someone, I�ll be powerless. Get hurt. The minute I feel it coming on, I push and push and push until they leave. Until I become so unbearable they don�t want me anymore.

I suppose most people are afraid to be hurt. But, most people are willing to risk it.

I guess I�m not there yet.

Someday.

Maybe.

I bought myself flowers today.

No use in waiting for someone else to do it.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory