01.05.05

12:28 a.m.

happy friggin' new year

So, it�s been awhile. Sorry about that. Let�s just forgive and forget.

The wonderful things that have happened to me in the past week and a half:

� I did not get testicles in my stocking. I�m quite depressed about it. I had a brief obsession with Realdolls. I think the selling factor was that her boobies really bounce! Come on�.that�s just freaky. (Thank you very much to whoever left me that nice link.)

� Figured out I have eczema, and it�s nasty. Thank God for my Mexico drug smuggling granny.

� I successfully had not one, not two, but three periods in one month. I think I�m dying. Honest.

� I want these for no other reason than to say I own a pair.

� I somehow, in the middle of the night, bruised the top of my foot beyond belief, and now it hurts to walk.

� I finally have come to the realization that I live in the ghetto. The big tip-off? I saw one of my cracked out neighbors vacuuming his sidewalk yesterday. Complete with a bright orange extension cord coming from his house.

� My grandmother in Germany died. I didn�t know her well, but now I�ll never have the opportunity.

� I got into an accident tonight that caused me to split open my lip because some asshole from Texas can�t drive in the snow.

So, yes, this year has started off peachy.

Only 360 days until 2006.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory