10.24.04

10:42 p.m.

whiner

I received the results of two of my mid-terms this week.

I must admit, I�m a genius. Kidding! But, I did get 105% (mhmm, 105%) on my Chem exam and 96% on my Philosophy exam.

So, I�m not going to complain or anything, but I don�t think my philosophy test was graded right. We went over the questions in class on Thursday and I didn�t have half of the things he said were mandatory to get full credit. Maybe, I just bullshitted my way through the test by regurgitating things he said, or maybe he was just really tired when he graded my paper.

Either way, I feel a little slighted. Yes, I know that�s stupid. I should be happy I received a good grade, right? But, I think I need a reality check. I didn�t study more than 15 minutes for either test.

What�s going to happen when the classes I take start getting more challenging?

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory