09.14.04

1:20 p.m.

Observations in delirium

I�m exhausted, yet content.

There should be, as with alcohol, a legal limit for sleep deprivation. The interstate moves too rapidly when your eyes are constantly re-dilating, and you must consciously make an effort to blink.

Every movement was purposeful; nothing extraneous. I set each foot on the ground, specifically, decisively...each step planned. I�m sure I appeared inebriated.

The ten minute walk to my next class turned into a 30 minute journey as I stopped to get coffee. I don�t even drink caffeine. I think the subsequent rush made me more delirious. And giddy.

I�m probably too happy for my own good. I laughed today in class. Audibly. At the mere mention of a parabola. I don�t know why, but the word...it amused me in my delusional state.

And now, I leave this jumbled mess of words. For you.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory