08.19.04

1:01 a.m.

Over-analyze

It�s less than 100 hours now. Soon, I�ll be counting minutes.

I�ve literally been so anxious, worried, and stressed the past few days. The people around me have almost been pushed to murder. I�ve been bitter that I have to work this week; I had asked for it off to mentally prepare for school. I suppose it�s a good thing I�ve been forced to work. I don�t have time to over-analyze things.

I don�t know what I�m so afraid of...

Yes I do - everything. Failure, success, quitting, persevering, acceptance, disapproval, criticism, praise. I�m afraid, not only to fail, but to thrive. Change is a horrible thing. Life is much simpler when you live within your comfort zone. The rut I�ve worn fits me well, and I�m reluctant to climb out and see the possibilities. Of course if I don�t, I�ll never be truly happy with myself. I�ll get used to it. At least that�s what I tell myself.

I guess I don�t need extra time to over-analyze things. I can multi-task.

*sigh*

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory