07.07.04

11:14 p.m.

I need to prioritize better

I am so stressed right now; I feel like crying. Tomorrow is my bankruptcy hearing. My lawyer called tonight at 9:30pm and asked if I had any questions. I said no. He reminded me to bring my social security card and driver�s license. Without a second thought, I said I would. I double checked after I hung up with him, and noticed my social security card has gone AWOL. I�ve been in a frantic state since. I have literally torn my house apart looking for it. The thing that really irritates me � I�m so anal retentive about everything else. My CDs, books, even my fucking debit cards are in alphabetical order. My clothes are arranged by color and length. My facial cleansers/moisturizers have to have the labels facing out and be in order of use. How can I be so fucking nit picky about stupid things, and lose the most important document I own?

Have you ever been so overwhelmed that the tiniest thing just drives you over the edge; when you just want to sit in the corner and cry? Maybe that�s just me.

I�m sorry, I can�t even think straight right now, let alone write a cohesive entry.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory